Search This Blog

Election to RS seat in Arunachal Pradesh on June 19

Itanagar, May 22 : With the term of the incumbent Rajya Sabha MP from Arunachal Pradesh ending on May 26, election to the lone Rajya Sabha seat in the state would be held on June 19.

Congress MP Mukut Mithi's term will expire on May 26.

A notification in this regard would be issued on June 2.